Sundays Supplement, the podcast pull-out that flops to the floor the moment you open your newspaper.

Each week we get our fingers inky so you don't have to. We put two of Britain's Sunday newspapers head to head to see which has the best supplements. So, pull out your papers, liberate your supplements from their wrappers, and find out which paper you should have bought ... last Sunday.

Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Ep 321: Blast From The Past

Check out this episode!

Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Ep 320: setisoppO

Ah ha

Episode Three Hundred And Twenty

No Supplement this week, so here's a peek of last week's episode of setisoppO instead.


Check out this episode!

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Ep 319: In A Pickle

Woot woot.

Episode Three Hundred And Nineteen

All sorts of fun and games this week, so listen and enjoy.


Check out this episode!

Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Ep 318: Not The Opposite

Welcome:

Episode Three Hundred And Eighteen

All sorts of disgusting and hilarious shenanigans for you this week.


Check out this episode!

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Ep 317: You Think Of A Title

Hello.

Episode Three Hundred And Seventeen

In which things happen and we talk about those things.


Check out this episode!

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Ep 316: Mothcopters

Hello hello.

Episode Three Hundred And Sixteen

Moths, apple bobbing, and an actual podcast about the supplements.


Check out this episode!

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Ep 315: Opposite Day

Something a bit different for you this week.

Episode Three Hundred And Fifteen

Enjoy.


Check out this episode!

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Ep 313: Hurpy Buffday

Yeeee ha:

Episode Three Hundred And Thirteen

It's our birthday, it's our birthday, it's our birthday.


Check out this episode!

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

The 312th One

So yeah:

Episode Three Hundred And Twelve

It's like the three hundred and twelfth episode of our podcast.


Check out this episode!